Bestyrelse

Bestyrelsen for OK-Odense

(fælles bestyrelse for OK-klubberne i Odense)

Formand:
Kirsten Runge
Filosofgangen 50
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 66 13 43 54 / 20 46 66 78
kirsten.runge@nal-net.dk

Næstformand:
Inge Frederiksen
Brogårdsvej 33 D, Belling
5250  Odense SV
Tlf. 30 89 99 09
ingefrederiksen61@gmail.com

Sekretær:
Annette Geertsen Ansgargade 5
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 29 78 61 16
annette.geertsen@hotmail.com

Kasserer:
Marc Ottsen
Filosofgangen 80
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 60 83 83 38
amottsen@gmail.com

Bogholder:
Anni Iversen
Rulkedalen 72
5260  Odense S
Tlf. 27 64 34 94
iversenhansen@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Solveig Thomsen
Sanderumhaven 11
5250  Odense SV
Tlf. 30 36 73 44
s.g.thomsen@dsa-net.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Ellen Kjær Hansen
Præstevej 41
5210 Odense NV
Tlf. 65 94 25 04 / 23 35 91 65
ellenmarie@kalnet.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant:
Else Vedel
Trøstrupvej 160
5210  Odense NV
Tlf. 65 96 40 93
vedel.else@gmail.com

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Mette Pedersen
Saxovej 111
5210  Odense NV
Tlf. 20 70 47 89
olelanger@mail.dk

Revisorer:
Inge Mikkelsen
Filosofgangen 40
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 51 35 41 83
mikkelsen@nal-net.dk

Jette Andersen
Sanderumhaven 56
5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 40 44 28 66
jette-s-andersen@hotmail.com

Revisorsuppleant:
Kirsten Rasmussen
Elmelundsvej 120
5200 Odense C
Tlf. 66 16 96 28
lindegaard120@hotmail.com